Kent-Ionia Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Growing and strengthening west Michigan's middle class

Time change for monthly KICLC meetings

GRAND RAPIDS January 11, 2017– Beginning in January 2017, the Kent-Ionia Labor kiclcCouncil/Community Action Team monthly meetings are moving to 4:30pm on the third Wednesday of every month, at the Kent-Ionia Labor Center, 918 Benjamin NE in Grand Rapids.

The CAT meeting will start at 4:30pm. Union members, community members and representatives from allied organizations are welcome to attend and participate.

Following the CAT meeting, the KICLC delegate meeting will take place, with a start time of 5:30pm.

Meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:

  • Wednesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, December 20
Advertisements

Information

This entry was posted on January 11, 2017 by in Local news and tagged .

Kent-Ionia Labor Council

The Kent-Ionia Labor Council, AFL-CIO is a coalition of west Michigan labor unions in Kent and Ionia Counties, based in Grand Rapids.

Address, phone, email

918 Benjamin NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-456-8233
info@KICLC.org

%d bloggers like this: